Catherine Graduate Maths and Science Tutor Bachelors

  • Travels 15.0 miles
  • Online Tuition

I recently graduated from the University of Leeds with a 2:1 in Human Physiology. I have four alevels: an A in Maths, an A in further maths, an A in Biology and a B in Chemistry. 

I have  been tutoring for 2 years and have managed to push students to their target grades, whether this is passing their maths gcse or pushing for a 9. 

I have been tutoring on MyTutor where I have received 108 5* reviews and have completed over 500 lessons. I have also been working privately where I tutor remotely over Zoom, here I have managed to build a relationship with students who have lost their confidence in school due to personal circumstances and have managed to get them back interested in their school work. 



All Online Tuition Via Zoom or other screen sharing methods 


Maths GCSE level (age 12-16) - £20 an hour 

Biology GCSE level (age 12-16) - £20 an hour 

Chemistry GCSE level (age 12-16) - £20 an hour 

I am able to provide a 15 minute free session as an introduction to myself and my methods, to ensure they suit you! 


Biology - £20
Chemistry - £20
Maths £20 £20


Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday - - -
Tuesday - - -
Wednesday - - -
Thursday - - -
Friday - - -
Saturday - - - -
Sunday - - -



  • TobyParent

    May 2020
    "Really easy to understand and far more patient than my math teacher at school, and she is helping me with things that are far above my level of maths but now all of it seems incredibly simple!!!!!!"
  • KiraParent

    Aug 2019
    "Catherine is an excellent tutor and would highly recommend. As she helped me to finally pass my maths GCSE"