Emily de Salis History and English Tutor Masters, Bachelors

  • Travels 3.0 miles
  • Online Tuition

I am a 22 year old law student studying for a postgraduate diploma in law at BPP University London. I completed my undergraduate degree at the University of St Andrews in June 2020 in History and recieved 82.5% overall. I am a bright and engaging tutor and have personally recieved high grades in all of my examinations. 

I have tutored since my second year at University and have wide ranging experience having taught a variety of students from primary level up to A-level. I have a high success rates with all those I have tutored with all my students having recieved the grades or university acceptances they desired. 

 

 

About Me

I am a 22 year old girl living in South West London. I am bright and engaging and very personable. I enjoy tutoring and getting stuck in to helping my students better understand their course and the requirements for examinations and tests. 

I am very patient with my students and from having worked with a variety of different students am able to adapt well to their needs so as to ensure that my approach best suits them. 

Services

I am avaliable for English and History tutoring up to A-level and have experience teaching these subjects up to this level. I am also avaliable for French tutoring for GCSE level or below and similarly have experience within this. 

I am very good with children and young adults having worked as a tutor, nanny and within a primary school. 

Rates

A-Level GCSE
French - £14
English Literature £14 -
History £14 -

Availability

Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday - -
Tuesday - -
Wednesday - -
Thursday - -
Friday
Saturday - - - -
Sunday - - - -

Qualifications