Emily Spanish and English as a Second Language QTS, Certificate

  • Travels 5.0 miles
  • Online Tuition

Hi, I'm Emily. I have 6 years of teaching experience ranging from tutoring, exam preparation and I am currently working full time as a Qualified Spanish teacher in South London. I have a passion for language learning, travel and culture in general and would love to help others achieve their goals. 

I am originally from the North of England with Italian heritage and know the hard work and dedication that it takes to master a second language as I began learning Spanish at around 14 years of age. I have been fortunate enough to study and work abroad in Italy and Spain, where I also taught English (as a foreign language). 

If you have any questions or would like any more information, please feel free to drop me a message. 

Rates

Primary KS3 GCSE A-Level Adult Other
ESOL £15 £15 - - £15 £15
Spanish £15 £15 £15 £15 £15 -

Availability

Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday - - -
Tuesday - - -
Wednesday - - - -
Thursday - - -
Friday - - - -
Saturday -
Sunday -

Qualifications

  • QTS - Spanish Not Verified

    Recently completed QTS with UCL's Institute of Education in Modern Foreign Languages (majoring in Spanish).

  • Certificate - TESOL Not Verified

    During my undergraduate degree at Sheffield Hallam University, I gained my Trinity College London certificate in teaching English to speakers of other languages. I have also done some private English tutoring whilst living in Italy and Spain along with one years experience working as a language assistant in Murcia, Spain.