Fanette French tutor

  • Travels 1.0 miles
  • Online Tuition

I'm a Psychology fourth year student at the University of St Andrews. I'm French, and have already done two years of med school studies in France. I love dancing, I took ten years of ballet and modern jazz dancing lessons. I also go running every week. I love languages, I'm currently taking evening language classes of Spanish and started learning Italian last year.

I was tutoring a 9 year old, a 14 year old and a 16 year old last year in French for 4 months. I am currently tutoring a 16 year old and would love to add you in the team! ;-)

About Me

Besides my psychology degree in St Andrews, I've started medical studies in France in 2016 which I will go back to in september 2021.

I love travelling, meeting different people and sharing life stories. Don't hesitate to get in touch, even just for an advice, I'd love to hear from you! :-) 

Services

I think the best way to learn languages is to talk, therefore my tutorials will be fully in French, and focused on conversation skills. French grammar and conjugaison are also really important to master to become fluent, therefore I will also insist on these subjects. I usually recommend watching some French TV shows I myself I've watched and enjoyed, because I think they are a great way to familiarize yourself with the language! 

Rates

A-Level Professional Primary KS3 GCSE Degree Adult Other
Biology £20 - £20 £20 £20 - - -
French £20 £20 £20 £20 £20 £20 £20 £20

Availability

Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday -
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -
Saturday -
Sunday -