Louise Primary school tutor Certificate, Bachelors

  • Travels 15.0 miles
  • Online Tuition

Hello my name is Louise and whilst I'm doing my postgraduate PGCE I wanted to take the time to help children who feel they need that extra little push whilst at primary school. I have completed my bachelors with honours in psychology and whilst studying I found a love for teaching. I have a little boy myself who is nearly one and a half which means I am unable to teach full time so by tutoring it still allows me to organise sessions tailored to what you're learning in school but also be able to be at home regularly with my little one. I studied English language and literature at A-level before going to university so I have extensive knowledge in this area. 


I prefer to work face to face, prior to our first meeting I will ask for a telephone consultation so I can know what it is exactly you need help with and I can bring all of my necessary resources and worksheets with me on the first session. If the situation means we can only work online I can email these resources over or send them by post ready for our first session. I encourage parents to be involved but fully understand that this isn't always possible. I have a full DBS check that I am able to show prior.


Geography £20
Art £20
History £20
General Science £20
Maths £20
English £20


Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening


  • Certificate - PGCE Not Verified

  • Bachelors - Psychology with Clinical Psychology Not Verified