Nikita GCSE & A-LEVEL TUTOR

  • Travels 15.0 miles
  • Online Tuition

As an undergraduate student, I have both the experience and the academic skills to ensure each student of mine recieves a session that is tailored to them! Having worked incredibly hard to get into a top University, I have learnt that the more resources, and the more help one can get, the better. 

About Me

Hi! I am an undergraduate student at a top university, on track to get a 1st studying History. I achieved 8A*s and 3As at GCSE, and ABB at A-Level History, Mathematics, and Politics. With years of helping students with their studies, I thought I would finally try to reach a much wider audience through online classes. 
I pride myself on ensuring that each lesson is best-suited to the student, taking extra time to work out exactly what you need.
My experience working with people of all ages makes me the best person to tutor all ages, from Year 7 to Year 13 - even extra help with your university applications!
Many students that I have worked with have gone on to recieve offers from Cambridge, LSE, UCL, and more. 

Services

English Literature - Year 7, 8, 9, GCSE. 

English Language - Year 9, GCSE.

Mathematics - Year 7, 8, 9, GCSE.

History - Year 9, GCSE, A-LEVEL.

Personal Statements - A-LEVEL.

- You may request the subject you require, and if I can acommodate, I can make the time!

- Before your first lesson, we will discuss exactly what you feel you may need, and how to go about doing this in a manner that suits you and your timetable.

- I am also available for any extra marking. If there is an essay you wish to be checked over, or questions you wish to ask, feel free to send them over. I will only charge for 30mins in this instance. 

 

Rates

A-Level Primary KS3 GCSE Degree
Writing £25 - £25 £25 -
Maths - £20 £20 £20 -
History £25 - - £25 £25
English Literature - £20 £20 £20 -
Religious Studies - - - £10 -
Drama - - - £10 -

Availability

Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday
Tuesday - -
Wednesday
Thursday - -
Friday - -
Saturday
Sunday