Noah Searles French, Spanish, Italian & English tutor Other, Other

  • Online Tuition

Hello!

My name is Noah and I am a 2nd year undergraduate student reading French and Italian at the University of Cambridge. 

I have been studying French and Spanish for many years, and during my gap year I spent several months in Florence, learning Italian, and in Peru, teaching English to children. 

I hope to help you improve your grasp of grammar and vocabulary and, with these skills, grow your confidence speaking in your chosen langauge and achieving natural fluency in conversation. 

About Me

Hi, I'm Noah! 

I'm originally from Southampton but am currently studying French and Italian at Cambridge, and I'm focusing my degree on Medieval French literature this year. I love reading, poetry, cooking and lino printing in my free time, as well as travelling when the world is a little less hectic! My favourite places that I've visisted were Cusco, Istanbul, and Venice with my family a few years ago. 

Services

I am available from 5pm Mon-Fri, and from 9am - 1pm on Saturdays for any linguistic help you may need! 

I can offer tutoring in French and Spanish up to A Level standard (and beyond), and tutoring in Italian up to GCSE. 

My skills include grammar practice, vocabulary building, translation both into and out of the language, and of course conversational practice. 

Rates

A-Level Primary KS3 GCSE
English Literature £20 £20 £20 £20
Italian - - - £20
Spanish £20 £20 £20 £20
French £20 £20 £20 £20

Availability

Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday - -
Tuesday - -
Wednesday - -
Thursday - -
Friday - -
Saturday - -
Sunday - - - -

Qualifications

  • Other - Spanish Verification Requested

    In 2016 I achieved an A* grade iGCSE in Spanish, and again achieved A* at A Level in 2018

  • Other - French Verification Requested

    I studied French at GCSE and achieved an A* in 2016, and I continued at A Level achieving a second A* qualification in 2018.