Nuala Science, French and Child Dev. Tutor

  • Online Tuition

My name is Nuala and I am a university student who is currently looking for tutoring work. I currently hold around 2 years of tutoring experience in and out of the school environment. I have a whole variety of experience in many subjects. I tutor in the subjects I am strongest at and know from my degree course.

I specialise in secondary children (age 11-18) and my most of my yexperience (including my Level Certificate) is working in secondary schools. I also have extensive experience working with people who have special needs. This include mild learning difficulties right up to PMLD students, therefore, I have developed a variety of techniques to educate people who have extra needs.

I hope this can give a little insite in what I can do for you.

Services

I am able to tutro the following subjects:

  • Biology (GCSE and A Level)
  • Chemistry (GCSE)
  • Physics (GCSE)
  • Child Development (GCSE and A Level)
  • Mathematics (GCSE)
  • French (GCSE)

Please note my Level 4 Certificate only cover sciences.

I tutor online currently because of the COVID-19 situation and because my other job involves working with vulnerable people. In the future we may be able to determine whether face-to-face teaching goes ahead depending on what happens.

Rates

A-Level GCSE
Other £15 £15
Maths - £15
Physics - £15
Chemistry - £15
Biology £15 £15

Availability

Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday - -
Tuesday - - - -
Wednesday - - - -
Thursday - -
Friday - -
Saturday - -
Sunday -