Serena Flexible Tutor

  • Online Tuition

Hello! I am currently in my final year at the University of Birmingham studying Paediatric Nusing. I have three completed A-Levels in Psychology, Biology and Chemistry. I have achieved 9 GCSE's in: Maths, English Literature, English Language, Double Science, History, Geography, Product Design and IT (2 A*, 6 A's, 1 B). Due to the current situation with coronavirus I would only be available for online tutoring. I understand the difficulty in adapting to this new environment but I assure you i will make it feel completely normal and fun! As a student nurse, I have had plenty of experience in understanding people's needs and the way they take information in and so I am excellent with adapting to people's individual needs. I have exceptional relationship building skills and have been told by many peers and co-workers that I am approachable, dedicated and hard working. My compassion and drive to do more and be more is reflected in both my academic qualifications as well as my constant attempts to ensure others around me are comfortable and taken care of. 

I love helping others, not just being a Nurse but also academically and help others to reach their full potential because I believe everyone can. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to message. I look forward to hearing from you. 

Services

Tutoring:

A-Level / GCSE - Psychology 

GCSE- Science (Biology, Chemistry)

GCSE- Geography 

GCSE- Product Design 

Primary Subjects - English, Maths, Science

 

Rates

A-Level Primary GCSE Degree
Biology - £20 - -
Maths - £20 - -
English - £20 - £20
Geography - - £22 -
Chemistry - - £22 -
Biology - - £22 -
Psychology £22 - - -

Availability

Morning Afternoon Late Afternoon Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday